Sign in to play Social Roulette

Social Roulette has a 1 in 6 chance of deleting your account.
What are you afraid of?

"Social Roulette just rewrote the rules for online gaming." Gawker

"*Man, if only these hackers could make up their mind." Bruce Sterling

"It's the most exciting thing I've done this year." John Gruber

"I still can't tell whether I won or not." FaltyDL

The Story
Social Roulette has a 1 in 6 chance of deleting your account, and a 5 in 6 chance that it just posts "I played Social Roulette and survived" to your timeline.
Everyone thinks about deleting their account at some point, it's a completely normal reaction to the overwhelming nature of digital culture. Is it time to consider a new development in your life? Are you looking for the opportunity to start fresh? Or are you just seeking cheap thrills at the expense of your social network? Maybe it's time for you to play Social Roulette.

There are a few basic rules for playing a successful game of Social Roulette.
  1. You must play with your own account.
  2. You may only play once a day.


Can Social Roulette really delete my account?

Yes. While it's very difficult to "permanently delete" a Facebook account, we can completely remove all your posts, friends, apps, likes, photos, and games before completely deactivating it.